Hauser releases track and video for River Flows In You

On the heels of making his solo debut last month with the release of “Swan Lake,” Hauser returns with yet another gorgeous track and video, this time taking on Yurima’s well-loved composition “River Flows In You” – listen here. The second offering from Hauser’s forthcoming 2020 album, “River Flows In You” finds Hauser giving the classic piano piece new life with his cello, as he is once again joined by London Symphony Orchestra for the recording. Also making its debut alongside the track is a new visual, which features Hauser drifting along the Adriatic Sea off the coast of the Istrian Peninsula.

River Flow In You

Hauser will kick off the New Year with his forthcoming solo debut album, which will then be followed by international tour dates at renowned classical venues and concert halls throughout the world in cities like ParisLondonBerlinAmsterdam, Milan, BrusselsBudapestEgyptUkraine and more.  For venue details and ticketing information, follow Hauser at the links below.

Tour

DATE

LOCATION

VENUE

Thurs, April 2

Paris, France

Salle Pleyel

Sat, April 11

Berlin, Germany

Tempodrom

Tue, April 14

London, UK

Barbican Centre

Thurs, April 16

Bucharest, Romania

Sala Palatului

Sat, April 18

Hurghada, Egypt

Soma Bay

Wed, April 22

Talinn, Estonia

Saku Arena

Tue, April 28

Budapest, Hungary

Budapest Arena

Thurs, April 30

Brussels, Belgium

Paleis 12

Wed, May 13

Amsterdam, Netherlands

AFAS Hall

Fri, May 15

Milan, Italy

Teatro degli Arcimboldi

Sun, May 24

Prague, Czech Republic

Tipsport Arena

Wed, May 27

Kiev, Ukraine

Ukrainia Palace Concert Hall

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.